Branch Officer Nominations 2024/2025

Branch Secretary	Wendy Guest
Assistant Branch Secretary	Vacant
Chair	Val Donegan
Treasurer	Vacant
Site lead North	Kath Walsh-Rudy
Site Lead Central	Val Donegan
Site Lead WTWA	Kate Sobczak
Membership Officer	Vacant
Communications Officer	Vacant
Education Officer	Vacant
H&S Officer	Kath Booth
Equality Officer	Vacant
Women's Officer	Adella Taylor
Black Members Officer	June Burnett
LGBT+ Officer	Vacant
Welfare Officer (joint)	Kath Walsh-Rudy, Val Donegan,
	Kate Sobczak
Labour Link Officer (joint)	Brenda Platt, Gary Whyatt
Young Members Officer	Vacant
International Officer	Brenda Platt
Environmental Officer	Annie Vigneaux
Retired Members Officer (joint)	Chrissi Bassue, Steve Fullaway,
	Peter Goodier